Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jun 21, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 19, 2018
 

My daughter dropped our Corolla off.  She said the service was great and done in half the time expected.

Read at Yelp

Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 19, 2018
 

I was able to drop off my 2013 Rav 4 for an overdue transmission fluid change early in the morning. Service was done quickly and on time. All previous service appointments were great experiences, sometimes just a quick fix done right away. From the original sales purchase,service and quality of my vehicle, I plan to buy my next Toyota at This dealership. I have and will refer clients to this Dealership.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 15, 2018
 
Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 

Went there for servicing (bought from another dealership) and was not disappointed! Very professional, friendly and the shuttle is very convenient. Not to mention it’s $60 cheaper for the same service as where I bought my car. Will definitely go back!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jun 14, 2018
 
Yelp logo
Yelp Jun 13, 2018
 

Took my Camry in for a wheel alignment and the service was great.  Friendly staff to deal with too.  Overall a very good experience.

Read at Yelp

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2018
 
Facebook logo
Facebook Jun 7, 2018
 

Thought I'd write a little review for this dealership. I am only reviewing the service department because that's all I have experience with. I have a modified 2009 4runner and took it into the dealership on May 26th, 2018 after I installed new tie rod ends (inner and outer), and needed an alignment. Allie was the service adviser I was dealing with and the Toyota tech was Corey. At first I was really frustrated because the alignment was taking way too long, and I could... see the tech working around the car, and constantly taking the car out for test-run after test-run. I couldn't figure out what the heck was the problem, as I take very good care of the car, and do all my own work (except that work that requires special equipment or tools). I asked to speak to the tech, and Allie went back to get him, but he said his head was too into it to talk right now, but he would come out after it's done. After about 2-2.5 hours on the rack, he finally came out and said the 4runner was ready. Turns out one of the bolts were stripped and the alignment kept slipping, and he didn't want to return it to me, until it was perfect. He showed me the stripped LCA bolt, and he got the alignment numbers absolutely perfect (which isn't always easy with lifted trucks). He even got the castor at 4.0 which was my special request, and made sure the steering wheel was perfectly strait. They only charged me the 99.00 for the alignment, even considering it took so long, and didn't charge me for the bolt. Allie even cleaned my car and cleared up a headlight for me. I just want to say because of those 2, I will always bring my Toyota to Valley Toyota, if I need anything I can't do myself. You guys went the extra mile for me, and it's much appreciated!!! Rock on! See More

Read at Facebook

Google logo
Google Jun 5, 2018
 

We have bought several vehicles from the Chilliwack Toyota Dealership ,and they are fabulous! Always a pleasure to deal with.

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review