Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021
Google logo
Google Dec 15, 2020

Awesome staff and people. They helped me get into a wonderful used Toyota Camry, and I've had great experiences with their sales department as well (Curtis was the best in my opinion). Great, friendly, non-salesy staff that makes you want to come back again.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 8, 2020

I highly recommend this dealership. I recently purchased my third vehicle from them. The staff from sales, administration to management are all so fantastic and professional and have made every experience a great one! Most of all I trust them and have been so happy with all my vehicles.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Got up this morning and car would not start, but had lots of warning lights and sounds. Found battery dead. Jump started the car and immediately went to Valley Toyota without appointment. Within 45 minutes, vehicle was back on the road with a new battery.Can't say enough about their service department. Bravo.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020

1 review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 3, 2020
DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Great experience, professional staff and friendly support and service. They gave me a peace of mind and left me alone with car to decide which I never seen this in any other dealerships. Usually they stick with you like glue until your brain is washed and getting numb. But in valley Toyota you are absolutely free and comfortable. Manager of used department Dustin he is well educated and knows how to run the business. I do appreciate all the staff kindly specially Shauna. Highly recommended Vally Toyota in Chilliwack ,BC.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

2 hours ago-(function(){var id='tsuid-VvBX5qlJrqq5NoPtKmVsAc1';document.getElementById(id).oncontextmenu = function(){return false;};})();

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 23, 2020

Report review

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Nov 16, 2020

Leave Us A Review