Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Mar 4, 2021

Google logo
Google Feb 26, 2021

Great service!

Google logo
Google Feb 21, 2021

They have always provided me exceptional warranty service for my Tacoma, thank you 😊🙏

Google logo
Google Feb 9, 2021

Great experience Curtis was very accommodating and trustworthy. Would recommend to a friend.

Google logo
Google Feb 6, 2021

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Google logo
Google Dec 16, 2020

Awesome staff and people. They helped me get into a wonderful used Toyota Camry, and I've had great experiences with their sales department as well (Curtis was the best in my opinion). Great, friendly, non-salesy staff that makes you want to come back again.

Google logo
Google Dec 9, 2020

I highly recommend this dealership. I recently purchased my third vehicle from them. The staff from sales, administration to management are all so fantastic and professional and have made every experience a great one! Most of all I trust them and have been so happy with all my vehicles.

Google logo
Google Dec 5, 2020

Got up this morning and car would not start, but had lots of warning lights and sounds. Found battery dead. Jump started the car and immediately went to Valley Toyota without appointment. Within 45 minutes, vehicle was back on the road with a new battery. Can't say enough about their service department. Bravo.

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 2, 2020

Great experience, professional staff and friendly support and service. They gave me a peace of mind and left me alone with car to decide which I never seen this in any other dealerships. Usually they stick with you like glue until your brain is washed and getting numb. But in valley Toyota you are absolutely free and comfortable. Manager of used department Dustin he is well educated and knows how to run the business. I do appreciate all the staff kindly specially Shauna. Highly recommended Vally Toyota in Chilliwack ,BC.

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Nov 27, 2020

Google logo
Google Nov 21, 2020

Wonderful service and attention from Caleb! Great car purchase experience!

Google logo
Google Nov 14, 2020

Service was good.

Google logo
Google Oct 27, 2020

Toyota town yes

Google logo
Google Oct 22, 2020

Google logo
Google Oct 10, 2020

Amazing service from Caleb! Highly recommended.

Google logo
Google Oct 2, 2020

Great service as always

Google logo
Google Sep 22, 2020

Great Service Friendly Staff sales room and service Department .

Google logo
Google Sep 10, 2020

Great experience and friendly support in buying a highlander hybrid for the family. Will go back for our next vehicle purchase when this one wears out, but that may be a long time from now since we bought a Toyota!

Google logo
Google Sep 3, 2020

Curtis in the Service Department helped us out tremendously! I had some questions about an 06 Toyota Tacoma and he went above and beyond to try and answer all my questions. Keep up to good work! Thanks, Expo Auto.

Google logo
Google Aug 29, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

Very good service and the they don't treat women like they are second class citizens the way other dealerships do.

Google logo
Google Aug 26, 2020

An amazing experience! We have purchased several times from Amanda. That experience has always been first class. Our parts and service experiences have also been positive. Our regular service appointment today turned out to be over and above! We arrived and checked in. We were going to wait because we are from out of town. While there, I asked about the cost of a wheel which I had scraped on a curb. The parts manager overheard my question and asked where our vehicle was. He went and had a look and found an issue that is being dealt with by ...

Google logo
Google Aug 21, 2020

Google logo
Google Aug 13, 2020

Excellent service and friendly staff.

Google logo
Google Aug 7, 2020

I love my 4Runner and they were more than happy to negotiate a fair price is it based on my budget! Mandy was a phenomenal intelligent and informative sales representative. I highly recommend you visit her, you won't be disappointed!

Google logo
Google Jul 26, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 25, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2020

People in Valley Toyota are amazing they went above and beyond in terms of everything.

Google logo
Google Jul 15, 2020

Valley toyota is a great place to buy a car from. I just bought a corolla the other day. I had the transmission go on my previous suv. The bank was giving us a hassle for financing and I was left with no vehicle to use for a few days. They loaned me a car for the weekend until everything got sorted out with the bank and I drove away in my new car. If your looking for a great dealership to buy from go to valley toyota they will take care of you.

Google logo
Google Jul 7, 2020

Great service, friendly staff

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

Google logo
Google Jul 6, 2020

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 1, 2020

I bought a pre-owned Toyota SUV at Valley Toyota last month. The dealership followed physical distancing protocols and the test-drive process worked really well. I didn't feel pressured to buy and their pricing was very fair when compared to other dealerships. Keenan Grant was excellent as a product advisor. He was honest, straightforward, and helpful. He promptly took care of some cosmetic damage that I noted and followed up to make sure that I was happy with the finished condition of the vehicle. I appreciate his integrity and his communication. Arsh Seehra in Finance was also straightforward and honest. ...

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Jun 19, 2020

Best in the fraser valley. Curtis is a champion

Google logo
Google Jun 17, 2020

Great experience here! Very friendly, helpful & efficient. Good experience.

Google logo
Google Jun 9, 2020

They sold me my black dodge journey. I like it and our sales rep was nice.

Google logo
Google Jun 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Jun 7, 2020

My first service on my 2020 Corolla..friendly staff and nice dealership environment..🙂

Google logo
Google Jun 6, 2020

What a great experience at #valleytoyota! I felt welcomed from the moment I walked through the door, till I drove off in my new car. Amanda Durie was helpful, friendly, and trustworthy. I felt as if she was there to help me find the best fit for my life, not just to sell a car. Arshe in the finance department took his time in helping me, and ensuring I understood all my finance options. Niels and Dustin did get on my trade in and made that process seamless. I would recommend #valleytoyota to anyone interested in purchasing a car now ...

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 14, 2020

I recently bought my Sienna from Valley & would highly recommend them! Rob was our sale's person & he was kind, knowledgable & best of all, no pressure! They did an amazing job on touching up my van & am very pleased! Will definitely go back! Thx guy's!!

Read at DealerRater

Google logo
Google May 3, 2020

When we were surprised to find out twins were on the way and a family of 5 wasn't going to fit in our Tacoma, we went to Valley Toyota for a Sienna. The team there was knowledgeable with great advice, very friendly and we felt like part of their family. Highly recommend Valley Toyota for anyone in the Fraser Valley and beyond when looking for a new or used vehicle.

Google logo
Google Apr 13, 2020

bought a 2020 Toyota Corolla hybrid great car and service by sales and financing no pressure easy going but they got me on my trade in which bumped up my payment by quite abit just be careful trading in your vehicle they will burn u if your not

Google logo
Google Mar 18, 2020

People are pleasant very helpful and awesome service

Google logo
Google Mar 12, 2020

Sales reps are very professional and honest

Google logo
Google Mar 8, 2020

Google logo
Google Feb 28, 2020

Great staff, super friendly and very helpful.

Google logo
Google Feb 18, 2020

Great service at valley Toyota

Google logo
Google Feb 1, 2020

Honestly I don't remember leaving this review or ever visiting you, so have a 5 star apology.

Google logo
Google Jan 27, 2020

Great place

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2020

I went in cause I broke the radio untena off removing all the snow we just got off, my 4 runner. and unless than 30 min I got a new one on order and even got a new key remote ...nice people helped me with my problem...will go back if my 4 runner ever brakes down...? Naa that won't happen ! It's a Toyota

Google logo
Google Jan 6, 2020

Great service! My wife purchased a Rav4 this past Saturday from Valley Toyota. Rob was fantastic. Knowledgable, trustworthy, answered all our questions. All the staff at Valley Toyota were very friendly and sincere. She's very happy with her purchase.

Google logo
Google Jan 3, 2020

Most reviews on here are after purchases; however, I think it is still important to write a review even if I didn't end up purchasing from Valley Toyota. Even though I did not complete a purchase with VT, I was very impressed with the service received from Keenan. He was very informative and answered all my questions. He did not pressure me in to rushing a decision and was willing to be flexible with me as I determined what we were looking for in a pre-owned vehicle. He was also diligent about reaching out to me as new inventory ...

Google logo
Google Dec 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Dec 12, 2019

Great prices. Great people great service. Highly recommended. Bought my 2015 Nissan Rogue here could not of had a better experience

Google logo
Google Dec 4, 2019

Great customer service here every time I come. Employees are friendly and helpful.

Google logo
Google Nov 30, 2019

Awesome place got oil changed

Google logo
Google Nov 28, 2019

Very nice staff

Google logo
Google Nov 22, 2019

This dealership was great! Excellent and fast at communicating upon ordering my 2020 with no issues and discussed every one of my concerns before having to drive 3 hours down and pick up the vehicle I hadn't even test driven yet! Will definitely always recommend and hopefully go back for regular servicing! Gave me a great trade in value as well

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019

Amanda and Stacy were both great people to deal with. They walked me through getting preapproved and gave me a value on my trade before I came out, just to make sure I didnt waste my time. I didnt feel any pressure from the sales team and I knew it was the right vehicle for me, not because I was told it was but because it actually was. I honestly cant reccomend Valley Toyota enough, the warranties they offer are awesome and their vehicles are even better.

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019

Got my first car here and it's great!

Google logo
Google Oct 29, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 28, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 26, 2019

We just purchased a used Hybrid Highlander from Alain and the team at Valley. The entire transaction was probably our best car purchase experience ever. We searched for a while to find the right car, and travelled out from Vancouver to make this purchase - absolutely no regrets. From the first phone call, to negotiation for price and trade-in value, to delivery - excellent respectful service throughout. Shop with confidence - we can recommend them fully.

Google logo
Google Oct 24, 2019

Love this place, the people are very friendly and supportive! They know everything about the Toyota cars and much more!

Google logo
Google Oct 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Oct 4, 2019

Fair prices! Good service

Google logo
Google Sep 15, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 14, 2019

Google logo
Google Sep 13, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 15, 2019

From the time I arrived in my 2009 Honda last week until I drove away in my 2019 RAV4 today, I was impressed with VT's friendly and professional staff. Furthermore, I received a greater trade-in value from VT than from the Honda dealership who had originally sold me my CR-V new. Amanda Durie, sales advisor, was the first to greet me as she enjoyed her coffee break outside. She was also the last person who made certain that I was confident using the exciting features of my new vehicle before I left. Her knowledge and patience in answering my questions and ...

Google logo
Google Aug 10, 2019

Google logo
Google Aug 2, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 28, 2019

Excellent service.

Google logo
Google Jul 21, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 20, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 17, 2019

Keenan was awesome in helping me pick my 2019 Toyota Corolla! Niels the sales manager made everything go by quick and Arsh explained all the financial terms in a way that made perfect sense. Overall super happy with my purchase and will be back to trade up into another vehicle down the road. Fantastic experience @ Valley Toyota

Google logo
Google Jul 16, 2019

Google logo
Google Jul 9, 2019

Google logo
Google Jun 29, 2019

Google logo
Google May 29, 2019

I have to admit I was impressed. We didn't end up buying a car here but this was the most professional dealership we dealt with. The sales representative that we dealt with was honest, helpful and knowledgeable. The vehicles were clean and in proper condition for viewing, Many others were not.

Google logo
Google May 27, 2019

Google logo
Google May 25, 2019

Google logo
Google May 24, 2019

Google logo
Google May 20, 2019

Google logo
Google May 18, 2019

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019

Always a great place for client service!

Google logo
Google May 17, 2019

Great service from them! Thank you for finding and fixing what was wrong!! Thank you for washing my car as well. Feel confident servicing my car.

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019

Valley Toyota is simply the best dealership in Great Vancouver area, there is no second best! I bought my car at the dealership in 2014 and serviced my car since, there was never any issue with them. Especially, I want to mention the service manager Curtis, he is such nice and decent guy, who gave me tremendous help when my car run over a construction area and damaged the oil pan underneath last year, even when my car was not parking at their dealership that time. After I moved out of valley last year, I just could not find another dealership ...

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019

Regularly have my car serviced her very friendly and accommodating

Google logo
Google May 15, 2019

Good place to shop for car...no pressure sales .....

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019

Good

Google logo
Google May 14, 2019

Went there to help a friend who was buying a car and have to say they treated me with respect and kindness, Even though I had no intention of buying anything.

Google logo
Google May 12, 2019

Happy with the service I received had a problem with a ceased brake caliper they look at it right away and to my surprise even offered me a courtesy car until it could be repaired...I was very pleased!

Google logo
Google May 11, 2019

Very friendly and informative staff. We had some vehicle issues on a roadtrip and a mechanic quoted us $500 plus labor to fix it. A quick call to Valley Toyota and we were quoted $160 to fix the same issue. Very knowledgeable staff and just really nice!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2019

Friendly staff selling great product!

Google logo
Google May 10, 2019

Google logo
Google May 10, 2019

Google logo
Google May 8, 2019

Very friendly and prompt service.


Leave Us A Review